mehilogo_R_

Mehi Oy
Metallitie 2-4
89600 SUOMUSSALMI
+358 207 929 600

EXPORT SALES DIRECTLY FROM MEHI OY

Reguests for quotation: sales@mehi.fi


Key personnel

Urpo Kovalainen
+358 207 929 601
urpo.kovalainen@mehi.fi
CEO

Aki Keränen
+358 207 929 604
aki.keranen@mehi.fi
Factory manager

Kaisa Moilanen
+358 207 929 606
kaisa.moilanen@mehi.fi
Financial Management, Invoicing, Customer Service, Sales

Tatu Torikka
+358 207 929 608
tatu.torikka@mehi.fi
Designing, Sales

Pasi Heikura
+358 207 929 603
pasi.heikura@mehi.fi
Designing, Sales

Ville Romppainen
+358 207 929 609
ville.romppainen@mehi.fi
Production engineer, Designing, Sales

Contact Us

Billing information

Online billing address (OVT-id) 003704200405

Operaattori Maventa (003721291126)

Sales Representation

Inter-Mill VerspaningsAdvies & -Gereedschap
Rondven 57
6026 PX Maarheeze
Nederland
tel. +31 (0)610 – 90 67 59
https://inter-mill.com/

info@inter-mill.com